Graduate Students




Name Office Phone Email
Keshab Adhikari 400B Carnegie 315-443-5386 kradhika@syr.edu
Earnest Akofor 400E Carnegie 315-443-1586 eakofor@syr.edu
Morgan Ascanio 400E Carnegie 315-443-1586 mascanio@syr.edu
Laura Ballard 221 Smith 315-443-3195 lballard@syr.edu
Jordan Barrett jvbarret@syr.edu
Richard Bartels 221 Smith 315-443-3195 rfbartel@syr.edu
Sara Beberman 221 Smith 315-443-3195 sebeberm@syr.edu
Abraham Bekele 221 Smith 315-443-3195 abekele@syr.edu
Julia Berger jberge07@syr.edu
Fernando Betancourt Velez 400F Carnegie 315-443-2163 febetanc@syr.edu
Silvia Burger sburger@syr.edu
Marguerite Davis mdavis29@syr.edu
Mark Doeller mdoeller@syr.edu
Doris Dolezal 221 Smith 315-443-3195 ddolezal@syr.edu
Christopher Donohue 400A Carnegie 315-443-1582 cgdonohu@syr.edu
Dustin Dwyer 400F Carnegie 315-443-2163 dudwyer@syr.edu
Jennifer Edmond 400F Carnegie 315-443-2163 jledmond@syr.edu
Stephen Farnham 222B Smith 315-443-2126 sdfarnha@syr.edu
Joshua Fenton 400D Carnegie 315-443-7084 jfenton@syr.edu
Julie Frankiewicz jcfranki@syr.edu
Joash Geteregechi 400D Carnegie 315-443-7084 jmgetere@syr.edu
Rachel Gettinger 222B Smith 315-443-2126 rngettin@syr.edu
Amitava Ghosh 221 Smith 315-443-3195 amghosh@syr.edu
Erin Griffin 400E Carnegie 315-443-1586 egriff02@syr.edu
Dalyana Guerra diguerra@syr.edu
Felix Handke 221 Smith 315-443-3195 fmhandke@syr.edu
Jessica Harnly jjharnly@syr.edu
Garrett Hartshaw gehartsh@syr.edu
Kaiyue He khe110@syr.edu
James Heffers 222B Smith 315-443-2126 jjheffer@syr.edu
Jasim Ismaeel 400C Carnegie 315-443-4475 jmismaee@syr.edu
Muzhi Jin 222 Smith 315-443-3321 mujin@syr.edu
Miriam Kabagorobya mkabagor@syr.edu
Elahe Khalili Samani ekhalili@syr.edu
Tran Le 221 Smith 315-443-3195 tle107@syr.edu
Jingwen Li jli255@syr.edu
Frederick Liederbach 221 Smith 315-443-3195 fjlieder@syr.edu
Alice Lim 221 Smith 315-443-3195 awlim100@syr.edu
Xiaoxia (Alice) Liu 222B Smith 315-443-2126 xliu118@syr.edu
Xuefei Ma 400C Carnegie 315-443-4475 xma15@syr.edu
Caleb McWhorter 400D Carnegie 315-443-7084 cgmcwhor@syr.edu
Jacob Migdail-Smith jamigdai@syr.edu
Julian Mueller jcmuelle@syr.edu
Dennis Murphy 221 Smith 315-443-3195 dpmurphy@syr.edu
Casey Necheles 222 Smith 315-443-3321 clnechel@syr.edu
Nicholas Ng 221 Smith 315-443-3195 nng102@syr.edu
Grace Njuguna gnnjugun@syr.edu
Sophia Nolas 221 Smith 315-443-3195 senolas@syr.edu
Emmanuel Nsadha ensadha@syr.edu
AnnMarie O'Neil ahoneil@syr.edu
Gabriel Oduro-Boamah godurobo@syr.edu
Mkrtich Ohanyan 222 Smith 315-443-3321 mohanyan@syr.edu
Eric Ottman 222B Smith 315-443-2126 ejottman@syr.edu
Cheryl Panas 221 Smith 315-443-3195 cpanas@syr.edu
Diwakar Pant 400E Carnegie 315-443-1586 dpant@syr.edu
Robert Roy 400D Carnegie 315-443-7084 rmroy@syr.edu
Fabian Rupp 221 Smith 315-443-3195 farupp@syr.edu
Luke Sanders lsande04@syr.edu
Chelsea Sato cmsato@syr.edu
Anna Schmedding 221 Smith 315-443-3195 akschmed@syr.edu
Elena Shevchenko eshevche@syr.edu
Lucille Sirois 221 Smith 315-443-3195 lvsirois@syr.edu
Lynea Snyder 221 Smith 315-443-3195 lssnyder@syr.edu
Sean Spriggens 221 Smith 315-443-3195 ssprigge@syr.edu
Hani Sulieman 221 Smith 315-443-3195 mhsuliem@syr.edu
Austin Taylor aptayl01@syr.edu
Timothy Tribone 400B Carnegie 315-443-5386 ttribone@syr.edu
Erin Tripp 400A Carnegie 315-443-1582 eetripp@syr.edu
Paula Truoel 221 Smith 315-443-3195 pgtruoel@syr.edu
Nathan Uricchio 400A Carnegie 315-443-1582 npuricch@syr.edu
Raphael Wagner rpwagner@syr.edu
Mitchelle Wambua 400A Carnegie 315-443-1582 mmwambua@syr.edu
Victoria Wambua 400F Carnegie 315-443-2163 vmwambua@syr.edu
Mingyue Wang 400C Carnegie 315-443-4475 mwang55@syr.edu
Anne Waswa 400C Carnegie 315-443-4475 anwaswa@syr.edu
Jack Whalen 221 Smith 315-443-3195 jmwhalen@syr.edu
Melody Wolff mawolff@syr.edu
Tianyue Wu 400B Carnegie 315-443-5386 twu119@syr.edu
Yihe Yu 221 Smith 315-443-3195 yiheyu@syr.edu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *