Graduate Students




Name Office Phone Email
Keshab Adhikari 400B Carnegie 315.443.5386 kradhika@syr.edu
Earnest Akofor 400E Carnegie 315.443.5386 eakofor@syr.edu
Morgan Ascanio 400E Carnegie 315.443.5386 mascanio@syr.edu
Richard Bartels 221 Smith 315.443.5386 rfbartel@syr.edu
Sara Beberman 221 Smith 315.443.5386 sebeberm@syr.edu
Abraham Bekele 221 Smith 315.443.5386 abekele@syr.edu
Fernando Betancourt Velez 400F Carnegie 315.443.5386 febetanc@syr.edu
Doris Dolezal 221 Smith 315.443.5386 ddolezal@syr.edu
Christopher Donohue 400A Carnegie 315.443.5386 cgdonohu@syr.edu
Dustin Dwyer 400F Carnegie 315.443.5386 dudwyer@syr.edu
Jennifer Edmond 400F Carnegie 315.443.5386 jledmond@syr.edu
Stephen Farnham 222B Smith 315.443.5386 sdfarnha@syr.edu
Joshua Fenton 400D Carnegie 315.443.5386 jfenton@syr.edu
Joash Geteregechi 400D Carnegie 315.443.5386 jmgetere@syr.edu
Rachel Gettinger 222B Smith 315.443.5386 rngettin@syr.edu
Amitava Ghosh 221 Smith 315.443.5386 amghosh@syr.edu
Erin Griffin 400E Carnegie 315.443.5386 egriff02@syr.edu
Felix Handke 221 Smith 315.443.5386 fmhandke@syr.edu
James Heffers 222B Smith 315.443.5386 jjheffer@syr.edu
Jasim Ismaeel 400C Carnegie 315.443.5386 jmismaee@syr.edu
Muzhi Jin 222 Smith 315.443.5386 mujin@syr.edu
Tran Le 221 Smith 315.443.5386 tle107@syr.edu
Frederick Liederbach 221 Smith 315.443.5386 fjlieder@syr.edu
Alice Lim 221 Smith 315.443.5386 awlim100@syr.edu
Xiaoxia (Alice) Liu 222B Smith 315.443.5386 xliu118@syr.edu
Xuefei Ma 400C Carnegie 315.443.5386 xma15@syr.edu
Caleb McWhorter 400D Carnegie 315.443.5386 cgmcwhor@syr.edu
Dennis Murphy 221 Smith 315.443.5386 dpmurphy@syr.edu
Casey Necheles 222 Smith 315.443.5386 clnechel@syr.edu
Nicholas Ng 221 Smith 315.443.5386 nng102@syr.edu
Sophia Nolas 221 Smith 315.443.5386 senolas@syr.edu
Mkrtich Ohanyan 222 Smith 315.443.5386 mohanyan@syr.edu
Eric Ottman 222B Smith 315.443.5386 ejottman@syr.edu
Cheryl Panas 221 Smith 315.443.5386 cpanas@syr.edu
Diwakar Pant 400E Carnegie 315.443.5386 dpant@syr.edu
Robert Roy 400D Carnegie 315.443.5386 rmroy@syr.edu
Fabian Rupp 221 Smith 315.443.5386 farupp@syr.edu
Anna Schmedding 221 Smith 315.443.5386 akschmed@syr.edu
Lucille Sirois 221 Smith 315.443.5386 lvsirois@syr.edu
Lynea Snyder 221 Smith 315.443.5386 lssnyder@syr.edu
Sean Spriggens 221 Smith 315.443.5386 ssprigge@syr.edu
Hani Sulieman 221 Smith 315.443.5386 mhsuliem@syr.edu
Timothy Tribone 400B Carnegie 315.443.5386 ttribone@syr.edu
Erin Tripp 400A Carnegie 315.443.5386 eetripp@syr.edu
Paula Truoel 221 Smith 315.443.5386 pgtruoel@syr.edu
Nathan Uricchio 400A Carnegie 315.443.5386 npuricch@syr.edu
Mitchelle Wambua 400A Carnegie 315.443.5386 mmwambua@syr.edu
Victoria Wambua 400F Carnegie 315.443.5386 vmwambua@syr.edu
Mingyue Wang 400C Carnegie 315.443.5386 mwang55@syr.edu
Anne Waswa 400C Carnegie 315.443.5386 anwaswa@syr.edu
Jack Whalen 221 Smith 315.443.5386 jmwhalen@syr.edu
Tianyue Wu 400B Carnegie 315.443.5386 twu119@syr.edu
Yihe Yu 221 Smith 315.443.5386 yiheyu@syr.edu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *